iAssist University

Regional Solutions Specialists

map usa
Irina Serachitopol
Irina Serachitopol

Regional Solutions Specialist-West

Irina.Serachitopol@AssistRx.com
Jenna Miles
Jenna Miles

Regional Solutions Specialist-Southeast

Jenna.Miles@AssistRx.com
Christi Richter
Christi Richter

Regional Solutions Specialist-Central

Christi.Richter@AssistRx.com
Patrick Tobin
Patrick Tobin

Regional Solutions Specialist-Midwest

Patrick.Tobin@AssistRx.com
Chelsea Magnano
Chelsea Magnano

Regional Solutions Specialist-Northeast

Chelsea.Magnano@AssistRx.com
Michael Conti
Michael Conti

Regional Solutions Specialist-Mid-Atlantic

Michael.Conti@AssistRx.com
Andrew Bruce

Regional Solutions Specialist-Great Plains

Andrew.Bruce@AssistRx.com