iAssist University

Regional Solutions Specialists

Christi Richter

Regional Solutions Specialist | Central

christi.richter@assistrx.com
Irina Serachitopol

Regional Solutions Specialist | West

irina.s@assistrx.com
Andrew Bruce

Regional Solutions Specialist | Great Plains

andrew.bruce@assistrx.com
Patrick Tobin

Regional Solutions Specialist | Midwest

patrick.tobin@assistrx.com
Chelsea Magnano

Regional Solutions Specialist | Northeast

chelsea.magnano@assistrx.com
Michael Conti
Michael Conti

Regional Solutions Specialist-Mid-Atlantic

michael.conti@assistrx.com
Melissa Castro
Melissa Castro

Regional Solutions Specialist | Southeast

melissa.castro@assistrx.com